Arlington Catholic Faculty Directory-电子游戏

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

About Us

Arlington Catholic High School

Come visit Arlington Catholic!

Meet the Community

AC Alum Julia Marino ’10 was the first person to represent her home country of Paraguay in the winter Olympics at the 2014 Sochi Olympics

Key Facts

Administration and Staff
Fr. Marc Bishop, Pastor/Head of School, frmarc@cparl.org
John Graceffa, Principal, jgraceffa@achs.net
Steve Barrett, Associate Principal Operations and Management, 6-12, sbarrett@achs.net
Nathaniel Naughton, AC '90, Associate Principal for Academics, 6-12, nnaughton@achs.net
Susan Sullivan, Associate Principal, PreK-Grade 5, ssullivan@saintagnesschool.us
Amy Savoy, Director of ELC, K0 & K1, asavoy@saintagnesschool.us

Leadership Team
Patricia Crane SAS '77, AC '81, Director of Enrollment, pcrane@achs.net
Janet Delude AC '96, Director of Guidance, jdelude@achs.net
Erin Kreider SAS '82, AC '86 Dean of Students ekreider@achs.net
Maura Lavalle, Director of Finance, mlavalle@achs.net
Nicole Luongo, Director of the Middle School, nluongo@saintagnesschool.us
Erica Ribeiro, Director of Development, eribeiro@achs.net
Daniel Shine, Director of Athletics, dshine@achs.net
Lisa Simmons AC '96, Director of Communications, lsimmons@achs.net

Staff, Lower and Middle School
Lauren Kent, Assistant Director of Enrollment, lkent@saintagnesschool.us
TBA, Nurse, nurse@saintagnesschool.us
Julie Flynn, Elementary Guidance Counselor, jflynn@saintagnesschool.us
Linda Fazzina, Middle School Guidance Counselor, lfazzina@saintagnesschool.us
Karen Lepore, Morning Receptionist, klepore@saintagnesschool.us
Kathy Messuri, Secretary, secretary@saintagnesschool.us
Janet Wronski, Afternoon Receptionist, jwronski@saintagnesschool.us

Staff, Upper School
Stacey Boczenowski AC '97, Nurse, sboczenowski@achs.net
Serge Clivio, Assistant Athletic Director, sclivio@achs.net
Jessie Dunn, SAS '97, AC '01, Guidance Counselor, jdunn@achs.net
Gabriella Foderaro, Development Assistant, gfoderaro@achs.net
Kathy Guthrie, Cafeteria Manager, kguthrie@achs.net
Christy Kiernan, Guidance Counselor, Social Worker, ckiernan@achs.net
Matt Killion, Main Office Manager, mkillion@achs.net
Betty Lally SAS '70, AC '74, Guidance Administrative Assistant, blally@achs.net
Sister Barbara McHugh, Alumni Ambassador, sbarbara@achs.net
Kelly Seibel, Technology Coordinator, Library, kseibel@achs.net