Middle School Introduction-电子游戏

Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)

Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)

Academics

My Hometown

Where is the AC Community from?

Meet the Community

Saint Agnes School has been forming hearts and minds since 1888! It was opened by the Sisters of Notre Dame, although the Sisters of Saint Joseph led the school from 1892.

Our Middle School comprises Grades 6 through 8. Students are instructed by multiple dedicated teachers on the team for different subject areas. All faculty members are available to provide extra help and support for our students. The Middle School faculty team meets at least once per month, and participates frequently in professional development to ensure that all students are receiving the best education experience possible.

Middle School Faculty & Staff:

Mrs. Luongo Director of the Middle School nluongo@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Naughton Associate Principal for Academics nnaughton@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Tassone Middle School Guidance vtassone@saintagnesschool.us
     
Ms. Grejdus Grade 6A Teacher pgrejdus@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Smallwood Grade 6B Teacher bsmallwood@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Perrone Grade 7A / Science pperrone@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. DeSimone Grade 7B / Social Studies adesimone@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Fiore Grade 8A / English jfiore@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Olsen Grade 8B / Mathematics molsen@saintagnesschool.us
     
Specialists:    
Mr. Woods Gym jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. McNeill Drama smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Greeley Art  agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Tellez-Valle Spanish ltellezvalle@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. McGlathery Latin dmcglathery@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Solomon Learning Center Director jsolomon@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Clark Learning Center Support nclark@saintagnesschool.us